I'm a newb...

A General Discussion forum for TI calculators

Moderator: MaxCoderz Staff

Napster0088

I'm a newb...

Post by Napster0088 »

I don't know if newb applies to this sorta thing but it gets the point across. Ok I bought a TI-84 SE the other day and I want some games for it. I downloaded FF7M2 whatever and the Parasite Eve game. When I tried to put these on my calc it didn't work because they were in a big folder. I didn't want to just put all the applicable things on my calc because I figured it wouldn't know which went with what. Do I need mirage or something completely different?
tr1p1ea
Maxcoderz Staff

Post by tr1p1ea »

There are these things called 'README' files. They are usually filled with all sorts of useful information, like HOW TO GET CERTAIN GAMES WORKING ON YOUR CALC etc.
"My world is Black & White. But if I blink fast enough, I see it in Grayscale."
Mortal-God

Post by Mortal-God »