MaxCoderz

for your 1 bit pleasure!

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: _runIndicOn ?
PostPosted: Tue 01 Mar, 2005 1:46 am 
Offline
Calc Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon 03 Jan, 2005 7:54 pm
Posts: 835
Location: out there. seriosly.
1. I bow to everyone who created Grayscale + 8-pad movement! Everybody in school is amazed how I placed my friends face on my calculator =D .
2. Is it possible to turn the run indic back on? The grayscale package seems to turn it off.

_________________
Life is getting better.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue 01 Mar, 2005 5:43 am 
Offline
Regular Member

Joined: Sat 18 Dec, 2004 3:24 am
Posts: 147
The run indicator is driven by the standard interrupt. The grayscale engine needs mode 2 for it to work, so anything that needs the standard interrupt (like getcsc, run indicator, apd) will not work.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Matt